Cream of the crop

Photo by Andre Laird.

The Future Educators of America group presented its Teacher of the Year award to Huntington North High School math teacher Scott Wilcoxson (front, center) on Monday, May 11. Other nominees were (front row, from left) Jennifer Redner, Ron Buesking, John Wenning and Terry Fuller-O'Brien; and (second row, from left) Tim Becker, Chris Brisco, Tom Spahr, Beth Beery and Neysa Leichty.