Delta Kappa officers

Photo provided.

The 2012-2013 officers for Delta Kappa Gamma International, Alpha Zeta Chapter are (from left) Dr. Evelyn Priddy, corresponding secretary; Darlene Bockelman, treasurer; Roxanne Thomas, second vice president; Carol Winterholter, first vice president; Mary Catherine Palmer, parliamentarian; and Victoria Eastman, president. Not pictured are Brenda Landis, recording secretary, and Donna Ott, immediate past president.