Cooperative students

Photo provided.

Students chosen for the Lifeskill of Cooperation at Roanoke Elementary School are (front row from left) Mason Grom, Rachel Plasterer, Austin Amick and Grace Anderson and (middle row from left) Leah Hertel, Sophia Shockney, Cadence Booher, Wyatt Taylor, Connor Myers and Avery Bonewitz and (back row from left) Wyatt Krumanaker, Leland Gass, Jessica Hernandez, Addison Dennis, Tyler Melcher, Aden Dennis and Kate Gradeless.