Ball State announces local residents earning its fall dean’s list accolades

Ball State University has announced the names of Huntington County students who graduated and/or were included on the dean's list and graduate list during the fall 2013 semester.

They are:

• Huntington: Felecia Alderman, Abriel Armstrong, Jake Crosley, Kayleigh Daniels, Samantha Dyer, Caroline Everidge, Aleesha Gamble, Justin Glancy, Desiree Hartwig, Jessica Huey, Jessica Jerabek, Allison Johnson, Tayler Johnson, Danielle Kem, Kelsey Smart, Levi Smith, Chelsi Snyder, Britney Thornsbury and Rachael Wieczorek.

• Roanoke: Tyler Bracht, Rosemary Kaiser and Kelsey Meyer.

• Warren: Colin McIntire and Spencer Sabinske.

The current dean's list recognizes undergraduates who earn at least a 3.5 grade point average for 12 or more credits of graded course work during a semester or for six or more credits of graded course work during a summer term.