Fabulous Falcons

Photo provided.

Students from Flint Springs Elementary School were recognized recently for being named Fabulous Falcons for the month of January. They exhibited the lifelong guideline of personal best - to do the best given the circumstances and available resources. Pictured are (front row from left) Abby Denman, Jadin Fletcher, Iana Hirschy, Claire Beeks, Quinlan Schmid, Emma Hosier and (second row from left) Brayden Tyree, Sophie Lunsford, Noah Foerman, Jozaphine Nieman, Dylan Dunnuck, Reese Boxell, Logan Morgan, Aiden Graves, Adison Camomile and (back row from left) Kiana Vincenti, Jase Gunn, Lauren Pharoah, Emily Johnson, Carson Kitchen, Breann Wolford, Laney Marshall, Arianna Betterly, Porter Kennedy, Aiden Wilson and Jayden Tyree.