Announce 4-H events through April 3 date

The Huntington County Extension Office announced 4-H events through Thursday, April 3.

They are:

Monday, March 17
• 6 p.m. - Archery. Community Building, Hier's Park.
• 6:30 p.m. - NE Indiana 4-H Volunteer Training. Decatur.
• 7 p.m. - Tractor. Wertenberger Tire.

Tuesday, March 18
• 6:30 p.m. - Canine Capers. Community Building, Hier's Park.
• 7 p.m. - NE Indiana 4-H Volunteer Training. Angola.
• 7 p.m. - Fair Board Meeting. Heritage Hall, Hier's Park.

Wednesday, March 19
• 6 p.m. - Golden Eagles. Community Building, Hier's Park.
• 6 p.m. - Shotgun. Family Living Building, Hier's Park.
• 7 p.m. - Blue Ribbon Riders. Heritage Hall, Hier's Park.

Thursday, March 20
• 6:30 p.m. - Waggin' Tails. Community Building, Hier's Park.
• 7 p.m. - Future Leaders. Little's Home.
Saturday, March 22
• 10 a.m. - Beef Preview Show. Show Arena, Hier's Park.

Sunday, March 23
• 1 p.m. - Muzzleloader. Hier's Park.
• 2 p.m. - Rifle. Family Living Building, Hier's Park.
• 4 p.m. - Pork Chop. First Baptist Church, Warren.

Monday, March 24
• 6 p.m. - Archery. Community Building, Hier's Park.
• 7 p.m. - Tractor. Doug Carroll's.
• 7 p.m. T-Bone. Salamonie School gym.

Tuesday, March 25
• 6:30 p.m. - Crystal Clovers. Heritage Hall, Hier's Park.
• 6:30 p.m. - Canine Capers. Community Building, Hier's Park.
• 7 p.m. - 4-Leaf Clovers. Lahr's.
• 7 p.m. - Silver Streak Saddlers. Annex Building (downstairs).
• 7 p.m. - Best-N-All and We Raise ‘Em. United Church of Christ, Warren.

Wednesday, March 26
• 6 p.m. - Shotgun. Family Living Building, Hier's Park.
• 7 p.m. - Barnyard Brigade. Stephan's.

Thursday, March 27
• Third Grade Ag Day. Hier's Park.
• 6:30 p.m. - Waggin' Tails. Show Arena, Hier's Park.
• 6:30 p.m. - Huntington Hummers Llama/Alpaca. Mills'.
• 7 p.m. - Hoosier Boosters. Family Living Building, Hier's Park.
• 7 p.m. - We Win. Tyner's.

Monday, March 31
• 4 p.m. - Geranium orders due. Extension office.

Tuesday, April 1
• 4 p.m. - 4-H enrollment and award trip applications due. Extension office.

Thursday, April 3
• 6:30 p.m. - Waggin' Tails. Community Building, Hier's Park.