Antiques Directory

Plan now to be included in The Huntington County TAB’s Antiques Directory.

 

The TAB will publish the Antiques Directory 5 times a year on the following dates:

 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Advertising Deadline is Friday, March 8, 2019.

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Advertising Deadline is Friday, March 29, 2019.

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Advertising Deadline is Friday, May 17, 2019.

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Advertising Deadline is Friday, August 23, 2019.

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Advertising Deadline is Friday, September 6, 2019.