Landrigan and Grove are best in 4-H aquatic science project

The results of the 4-H aquatic science project judging have been announced.

They are:

First Year

Blue ribbons: John Paul Landrigan, champion; Kendra Killen, reserve champion; and Jarrod Sprinkle.

Division 2 and above

Blue ribbons: Hannah Grove, champion; Mac-Kenzie LaCroix, reserve champion; Freeman LaCroix and Henry Landrigan, both with merit; Megan Karst, Aiden Lindsey, Kelsea Poe, Rylie Shipbaugh and Jacob Sprinkle.