4-H shooting sports names poster contest winners

Here are the results of the poster competition in the 4-H Shooting Sports project:

Lesley Zook, champion, blue honor; Chloe Feltner, reserve champion, blue honor; Jonah A. Ellis, blue honor.
Mia S. Garner and Mackenzie M. Lacroix, blue.
Joseph Belovich, Simon Fairchild and Caleb A. Jackson, red.

Jared Johnston, champion, blue honor; Trevor B. Teeple, reserve champion, blue honor.

Darin Thomas, champion, blue honor; Jarod A. Miller, reserve champion, blue honor.
Jarod A. Miller and Zachary R. Parks, blue.