Best of breed four-class winners

Photo provided.

Best of breed four-class winners in the 4-H Rabbit Show were (front row, from left) Andrea Shriner, Ben Shriner, Roxanne Bentley, MacKenzie LaCroix, Maitlyn Christman and Taylor Scher; (second row, from left) Kiara Dominguez, Mary Winans, Madalyn Weller, Madelynn Keiffer, Eryn Dolby, Holly Bickel and Tianna Myers; and (back row, from left) Tremar Clore, Freeman LaCroix III, Emma Hollman, Katie Leichty, Ellie Everts and Elijah Allred. Not pictured is Jacob Allred.