Roanoke Youth Sports 8-10 soccer champs

Photo provided.

The 2012 Roanoke Youth Sports 8-10 Soccer Tournament champion Roanoke Lions are comprised of (front row from left) Darian Goelz, Corynn Keller, Megan Horrell, Matthew Lukins, Landon Zeider, Micah Smith and Dalton Fruit and (back row from left) Coach Davin Smith, Hannah Will, Delaney Taylor, Autumn Anderson, Alex Gass, Conner Sparks, Mason Kyle, Daniel LaRue and Assistant Coach Jim Goelz.