Honorary captains

Photo by Steve Clark.

The Ness Bros. Hall of Fame Classic, sponsored by Real Living Ness Bros. Real Estate & Auction Co., has announced its 2017 honorary captains. They are (seated from left) Tanner Johnson, of Johnson Petroleum; Andy Vaught, of North American Coalition for Christian Admissions Professionals; Kendall Green, of Bippus State Bank; Steve Ness, of Real Living Ness Bros.; Chase Enyeart, of Ceres Solutions Co-op; and Andy Eckert, of Real Living Ness Bros.; and (standing from left) Brandon Juergens, of Juergens Hardware; Trent Wolfe, of Kline’s CPA Group; Ty Platt, Huntington University head men’s basketball coach; Dave Schroeder, of Schroeder’s Automotive Specialists; Chad Stephan, of Ironclad Excavating; and Scott Smith, of STAR Insurance Agency. The tournament will take place Friday and Saturday, Nov. 10 and 11, at Platt Arena in the Merillat Physical Education and Recreation Complex.